390235390236354549 Great Performances - WFSU Public Media

Great Performances

great performances logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wnet/gperf/

GREAT PERFORMANCES, the longest-running performing arts anthology on television, continues to feature the best in the performing arts.

The Magic of Callas
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

The Magic of Horowitz
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Julius Caesar
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on 4FSU