296335296336296337296338296339296340296341296367296370296371340816340817340818340819340820340821340822340823340824340826340830 Ready Jet Go! - WFSU Public Media

Ready Jet Go!

Ready Jet Go Logo

Visit the website: https://www.pbskids.org/readyjetgo/

READY JET GO! is a 3D animated series for 3-8 year-olds with a focus on astronomy, scientific exploration, innovation and invention, and Earth as it is affected by our solar system. The show is about two neighborhood kids-one with an all-consuming drive for science fact and another with an overwhelming passion for science fiction. They both befriend the new kid on their street, Jet Propulsion, whose family happens to be aliens from Bortron 7. The comedy series teaches kids a variety of Earth science concepts (gravity, tides, moon phases, seasons) as well as an introductory explanation of innovation, astronomy, and our solar system.

Sean's Neptune Tune / Earthday Birthday
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Eye in the Sky / Total Eclipse Block Party
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Castaway Carrot / Jet Can't Sleep
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Moon Face / Lone Star 2 - Rocket Kids!
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

How We Found Your Sun / Treehouse Observatory
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Just the Right Distance from the Sun / Solar Power R
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Tour of the Solar System / Jet Cooks Dinner
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

How Come the Moon Has Craters? / Backyard Moon Base
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Round and Round / The Plant from Bortron 7
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

How Come the Moon Changes Shape? / Night of a Bazill
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Try and Try Again / Racing on Sunshine
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Mission to the Moon / Mindy's Moon Bounce House
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Potatoes on Mars / Bortron Leprechaun
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

From Pluto with Love / A Star is Born
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Who Messed Up the Treehouse? / Fact or Fiction?
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

My Three Suns / Magnet P.i.
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

You Can Call Me Albedo / The Tide is Hig
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Mindy and Carrot Bake / Commander Cressida Begins
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Sunspot's Sunspot / Our Sun is a Star!
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Freebird / Sean's Robotic Arm
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Mindy's Bedtime / Galileo, Galileo!
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360