391977391978393701393734356997 Frontline - WFSU Public Media

Frontline

Frontline white text on red background

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/

As PBS' premier public affairs series, FRONTLINE's stature is reaffirmed each week through incisive documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human, social and political experience.

President Biden
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU

Coal's Deadly Dust
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Trump's American Carnage
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU

China's Covid Secrets
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU

Iraq's Assassins
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU