350128394058394059394060396068396069396070245176250861291572291573291574294946331385354544355719361982361983361984368338369625373908373910376633378403385410394059 Nova - WFSU Public Media

Nova

Nova logo in space

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

Back to the Moon
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Making North America: Origins
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Picture a Scientist
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Making North America: Life
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Making North America: Human
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Reef Rescue
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Look Who's Driving
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on 4FSU

Pluto and Beyond
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Secret Mind of Slime
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on 4FSU

The Truth About Fat
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Polar Extremes
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on 4FSU

Hindenburg: the New Evidence
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Cat Tales
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Fighting for Fertility
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Transplanting Hope
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Hagia Sophia - Istanbul's Ancient Mystery
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on 4FSU

Decoding the Great Pyramid
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Dead Sea Scroll Detectives
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Bigger Than T.rex
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on 4FSU

High-risk High-rise
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU

Saving Notre Dame
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on 4FSU

Secrets of the Forbidden City
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on 4FSU

Great Electric Airplane Race
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Mystery Beneath the Ice
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on 4FSU

The Planets: Inner Worlds
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on 4FSU

The Planets: Mars
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on 4FSU