135002369626389602391873341474358489369626 Nova - WFSU Public Media

Nova

Nova logo in space

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

Secrets in Our Dna
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Decoding Da Vinci
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Decoding the Weather Machine
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on 4FSU

Forgotten Genius
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU

Saving the Dead Sea
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on 4FSU

Mars 2020
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU