Frontline

Trump's American Carnage

Image of the capitol riot

Episode #3910 / Length: 57 minutes

From his first days as president to his last, how Trump stoked division, violence, and insurrection. Trump's siege on his enemies, the media, and even the leaders of his own party, who for years ignored the warning signs of what was to come.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU